How to Delete a Group You Made on Facebook

avatarConcludingDisc·2 years ago
Best Answer
avatarBakingAlert·2 years ago

To delete a group you created on Facebook, you need to remove all the members first (including yourself)! After that, you can leave the group, and poof—it's gone for good!

Play Games.Earn points.Get gift cards!

PB

PB

Playback Rewards

4.5 Star Rating(13.7k)
Silly Arrow
User avatarUser avatarUser avatarUser avatar

500k players and counting...

More Answers

avatarImplementingPons·2 years ago

Just leave the group. Facebook magic takes care of the rest.


avatarImplementingPons·2 years ago

Go to your group, click on 'Members,' remove everyone, then leave the group yourself. It's like an escape room with no survivors!

The brands referenced on this page are not sponsors of the rewards or otherwise affiliated with this company. The logos and other identifying marks attached are trademarks of and owned by each represented company and/or its affiliates. Please visit each company's website for additional terms and conditions.

Add an Answer