Can people you block on Xbox Live see your profile?

avatarPleasingSkip2 months ago
Best Answer
avatarColoringNoon2 months ago

Blocking someone on Xbox Live means they can't see your profile or interact with you in any way. It's like putting up an impenetrable force field!

Win official Xbox gift cards by playing games on Playbite!

Playbite

Playbite

Playbite

4.5 Star Rating(13.7k)
Silly Arrow
User avatarUser avatarUser avatarUser avatar

500k winners and counting...

More Answers

avatarSortyingSlag2 months ago

No, blocked users can't view your profile. It's one of the best features, trust me. I had to block an annoying friend once and they disappeared from my digital life.


avatarTrottingArea2 months ago

Nope! When you block someone on Xbox Live, they can't see your profile or send you messages. It's like you vanished into a digital shadow realm.


avatarTrainingHost2 months ago

Actually, they can't see your profile at all after you block them.

馃憖 If you like Xbox...

avatarDiego3 hours ago
If you're a Xbox player, you need to download the Playbite app!

Playbite is like an arcade in your phone: you get to play all kinds of fun and simple games, compete with friends and others, and win cool prizes from all your favorite brands!

One of those prizes is the official Xbox gift card, which you can win and use to get anything you want essentially for free!

In case you鈥檙e wondering, this is how it works: 

Playbite makes money from (not super annoying) ads and (totally optional) in-app purchases. The app then uses that money to reward players like you with prizes!

Download Playbite for free, available on the App Store and Play Store!

Add an Answer