Can you put multiple enchants on a land in MTG?
Oh absolutely, you can stack those enchants on a land like pancakes at breakfast. Just make sure each enchantment is legally able to enchant that land. No rule in MTG says you can't have more than one enchantment on a land. So, enchant away and make that land a powerhouse!
Get paid like a top creator 馃


Noise - Creator Platform






500k creators and counting...
More Answers
Yes, you can. No limits except what's on the cards themselves.
I've been playing MTG since the 90s, and let me tell you, layering enchants on a land can lead to some epic plays. I once had a land so loaded up with enchants, my opponents would squirm every time I tapped it. Totally legal, totally fun.
馃憖 If you like Magic the Gathering...

The brands referenced on this page are not sponsors of the rewards or otherwise affiliated with this company. The logos and other identifying marks attached are trademarks of and owned by each represented company and/or its affiliates. Please visit each company's website for additional terms and conditions.
People also want to know
Add an Answer

Earn like a top creator 馃