What Are the Different Tiers of PlayStation Plus?

avatarJokingTunic2 months ago
Best Answer
avatarWarningSquad2 months ago

PlayStation Plus has three tiers: Essential, Extra, and Premium. Essential offers online multiplayer, monthly free games, and cloud storage. Extra adds a game catalog with hundreds of PS4 and PS5 games. Premium includes everything from the other tiers plus classic games and game trials. Enjoy!

Win official PlayStation gift cards by playing games on Playbite!




4.5 Star Rating(13.7k)
Silly Arrow
User avatarUser avatarUser avatarUser avatar

500k winners and counting...

More Answers

avatarDistributingJoke2 months ago

Just three: Essential, Extra, and Premium. More money, more perks.

avatarAttemptingDance2 months ago

I've subscribed to the PlayStation Plus Extra tier for a while now. It鈥檚 perfect if you want access to a huge game library without spending too much. The Premium tier is great if you're into classic nostalgia!

avatarCaringEthos2 months ago

PlayStation Plus has three tiers: Essential, Extra, and Premium. Essential is the basic one with multiplayer and free games, Extra offers a larger game library, and Premium includes classic games and trials.

馃憖 If you like PlayStation...

avatarDiego3 hours ago
If you're a PlayStation player, you need to download the Playbite app!

Playbite is like an arcade in your phone: you get to play all kinds of fun and simple games, compete with friends and others, and win cool prizes from all your favorite brands!

One of those prizes is the official PlayStation gift card, which you can win and use to get anything you want essentially for free!

In case you鈥檙e wondering, this is how it works: 

Playbite makes money from (not super annoying) ads and (totally optional) in-app purchases. The app then uses that money to reward players like you with prizes!

Download Playbite for free, available on the App Store and Play Store!

Add an Answer