What Time Will the Adopt Me Update Come Out?

avatarHatchellingCalm16 days ago
Best Answer
avatarNoticingPuff16 days ago

Adopt Me updates typically roll out at 8 AM PT / 11 AM ET / 4 PM GMT every Thursday. Get your pets ready!

Win official Roblox gift cards by playing games on Playbite!

Playbite

Playbite

Playbite

4.5 Star Rating(13.7k)
Silly Arrow
User avatarUser avatarUser avatarUser avatar

500k winners and counting...

More Answers

avatarSnorkellingClock16 days ago

Updates usually drop at 4 PM GMT. Set your alarms and be ready!


avatarHouselingMoon16 days ago

Not sure about a specific time, but it's usually Thursday morning in the U.S.

馃憖 If you like Adopt Me...

avatarDiego3 hours ago
If you're a Roblox player looking for extra robux, you need to download the Playbite app!

Playbite is like an arcade in your phone: you get to play all kinds of fun and simple games, compete with friends and others, and win cool prizes from all your favorite brands!

One of those prizes is the official Roblox gift card, which you can win and use to get robux essentially for free!

In case you鈥檙e wondering, this is how it works: 

Playbite makes money from (not super annoying) ads and (totally optional) in-app purchases. The app then uses that money to reward players like you with prizes!

Download Playbite for free, available on the App Store and Play Store!

Add an Answer